Can I Delete That?!

 

If this question has ever scared you… JOIN US as we show how Strongpoint offers a safer and easier way and makes this question a piece of cake.

Can I Delete That Popup 660x420_Can I Delete That.png

What You'll See: 

  • Your first chance to see this powerful tool and get hands on

What You'll Hear:

  • The use case that generated this webinar and how we can help solve this and other scenarios

What You'll Do:

  • Get hands on and follow along as we walk through together how to answer this question quickly and safely.  

If your organization uses Salesforce, this session is a must. Please join Janelle for this hands-on "Real World Results Session"!

 

 

TUESDAY FEBRUARY 26TH, 2019
10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST

Registration Full

THURSDAY FEBRUARY 28TH, 2019
1:00pm PST / 4:00pm EST

Registration Full

 

Missed this one?!
Stay in the know for upcoming webinars!

 
 

GET MORE DONE, MORE QUICKLY WITHOUT SACRIFICING SAFETY OR COMPLIANCE

square.jpg

Documentation & Optimization

Strongpoint documents everything automatically - no more guesswork and tribal knowledge. Make better decisions quickly and keep your systems clean and optimized. Whether you need compliance or simply want to sleep better at night, Strongpoint delivers.

runner.jpg

DevOps and Change Management

We automate the difficult, slow parts of change management to make sure everything is done predictably and correctly every time.  Instantaneous risk analysis, impact analysis, change clearance, approvals, release workflows and testing unleash your team to drive forward - safely.

audit.jpg

Continuous Audit and Compliance

Always be ready for audit with continuous audit and segregation of duties tools from Strongpoint.  Eliminate up to 90% of audit prep work using automated tools to replace manual data preparation.  Auditor dashboards simplify and organize audits for maximum efficiency.